Matt says that him and Gloria broke up way before the public knew it and it was a mutual agreement. He didn’t want to mess  up her reputation and decided to break the silence on the show. Matt says she cheated  on him with a friend of his. His statement from the Basketball wives webpage on FB. Matt says:

In May, Gloria and I decided to separate and in the best interest of her career, I foolishly agreed to portray that we were still together for the upcoming season off her show on VH1. As recently as August we decided to revisit a joint statement of our separation, but Gloria asked to delay making our separation public for the interest of her show. It is ironic now how Gloria is trying to manipulate the professional relationship between Eva Longoria and myself as the sole reason for our separation, when she knows we split up in May. The reason I broke my silence and released the separation statement a month ago, was due to her on going affair with a former friend of mine. Again, I wish her nothing but the best and I will continue to keep our children as my first priority.

I heard the Game say on a song that he was ” really sleeping with Basketball Wives while you at away games, still fucking Basketball Wives  aint got to say names “on one of his collaborated songs on D J Khaled Cd. I didn’t know who he was talking about but I guess he was talking Gloria.

This is Gloria’s response:

So Matt’s at it again I see… Whatever he feels like he needs to say to justify our separation is on him. Obviously his relationship with Eva is important enough to bash me. So I wish him and her nothing but the best. And will continue to focus Me and our kids.

 

About Michelle Turner Manigo

I an a wife, mother of 4, blogger, co author of Fabulous New Life Volume 2 releases in Oct 2015, an advocate against domestic violence, President of WSN chapter a women's networking group, CEO of Da Jewelz an online boutique that sells statement pieces www.dajewelz.mysupadupa.com. Also Creator of GLAMMITUP which will be a pop up shop to make abused women and girls look and feel special.

One response »

  1. Just wanted to say you have a great site and thanks for posting!…

Leave a Reply

